one man’s junk

April 13, 2011 at 9:48 am 2 comments

My office just received the following email, which our mail client marked as “junk.” I wouldn’t be so quick to dismiss this kind of letter just because it’s obviously total bullcrap. At least it’s good for a chuckle.

Hi Dear,

How are you today I hope all is well with you,I am Miss.Joy Yak, by name,a young looking girl,it is my great pleasure to contact you in communication with you, please, I want to have the desire with me so we can get to know each to her better and see what happened in the future.

I will give you moer details about me, I am waiting to hear from you and wish you all the best for your day.

your new friend,

Miss..Joy Yak.

Entry filed under: funny.

my day off just because I can

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. India  |  April 13, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    did you ever see those spam comics? someone illustrated their spam folder for like a year or something, and it’s pretty awesome.

    Reply
    • 2. India  |  April 13, 2011 at 8:22 pm

      PS: have you considered the multiple meanings of your post’s title? because i was mad confused and didn’t know what to expect at ALL.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

When she said it…

April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

What she Tweets…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Give a crap what the woman has to say? Get notified by email when she opens her mouth again.

Join 3 other followers


